I have had the Garnier BB Cream for some time now, probably close to 3 months, and I love it to Earth's end! Speaking honestly here, my skin has actually improved since I started wearing it on a daily basis. Although my skin was pretty good when I started, it is much, much better now. I use BB Cream every morning under my powder, like a base or a foundation. It is supposed to help conceal, brighten and a whole whack of other stuff, and it does. Quite well actually. I do find the cream to be bad at covering under eye circles and REALLY red blemishes (which I don't happen to get very often... I'm lucky) but other than that it does it's job to the most satisfactory of levels. Another flaw I found with the BB Cream was that it tends to make my skin look greasy and shiny, so I always wear my powder over top to make my face have more of a porcelain look to it. Since BB Cream is also a sunscreen and a moisturizer it is awesome for keeping my face protected from the sun without me even having to worry about it, even though I usually do wear and extra layer of sunscreen anyway. The moisturizer in the cream is awesome because my face is always soft now! After I wash my make-up off and what not my face is super soft before I even moisturize!
So, all-in-all, BB Cream is the best weapon in my make-up arsenal. It is something that I would recommend to any and all people who wear make-up and have acne!













